2016 – 2017 Board of Trustees

President: Lisa Dwyer, parent
Treasurer: Michelle Nelson, community member
Vice President*
Board Members
Lorraine Bowen, NAHS Faculty
Natalie Brandhorst, NAHS Faculty
Stephen Culp, parent
Curtis Douglass, NAHS Principal
Kym Franklin Estis, parent
Lisa Jern, parent
Cathy Pennington, parent
Stu Sheldon, parent
Sydney Shipps, parent
Aquaria Smith, parent
Shelby White, community member
Rene Wilson, parent
Laura Denning, PTSA co-President
Susan Sheffield, PTSA co-President
Patti Lander, NAHS Sports Boosters liaison
Committee Chairs
Fundraising: Tracy Hankin, Chair – Annual Fund
Red Hot Jazz Event: Julie Rief, Chair
Communications: Kym Estis, Chair and Matt Meister, Website

Each of these Trustees shares a commitment to supporting excellence and achievement at North Atlanta High School.

*Position vacant until Board elects new officers in October 2016.